0
Days
:
0
Hrs
:
0
Mins
:
0
Secs

We are happy to invite you to join the webinar:

Understanding the psycho-social challenges in people living with Cushing’s syndrome

Presented by
Dr. Cornelie D. Andela
Psychologist, MD, PhD Division of Endocrinology,
Department of Internal Medicine
Leiden University Medical Centre (LUMC), The Netherlands.
.
8th April 2021
10:30 EDT | 15:30 BST | 16:30 CEST.

Organised by


This is an educational webinar sponsored by HRA Pharma Rare Diseases and supported by WAPO. It is intended for informational purposes only.
PROUD TO SUPPORT CUSHING’S AWARENESS DAY - 8 APRIL 2021
The Cushing's Collaborative Community